Prof. Manju Bansal Lab, MBU, IISc, Bangalore, India.

          Group

Home Research Group Resources Positions Search Contact

 

Home
Photo Gallery Alumni

                  

                      Our Group

From left(Seated) Prof.Manju Bansal, Vetriselvi. (Standing) Ashish, Rajasekaran, Senthil Kumar, Prasun, Sushmita, Czuee, Asmita, Aditya & Rajesh.

                                      

PhD Students:

 

 

Aditya Kumar

Aditya Kumar joined the group in 2008.

MSc. - Molecular Biology & Biotechnology   

Contact - aditya@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

  

Y.V. Rajesh

Y.V. Rajesh joined the group in 2008. 

Contact details : yvrajesh@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

 

ashish

Ashish Shelar

Ashish joined the group in 2009. 

He is currently working on transmembrane protein structure analysis.

Contact details : ashishs@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

 

asmita

Asmita Gupta

Asmita joined the group in 2009. 

Contact details : asmita@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

 

sanjukta

Sanjukta Das

Sanjukta joined the group in 2010.

Contact details : sanjukta@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

 

prasun

Prasun Kumar

Prasun joined the group in 2009.

Contact details : pk@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

 

Project Assistants:

 

 

 

ananth

Ananth Muthiah

Ananth joined the group in 2014.

Contact details : ananthm@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 

 

 



 

 

                  Click Here to view Alumni Page

 

Home ] Photo Gallery ]

Copyright 2008 Prof. Manju Bansal
Last modified: Jan 2016